Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joey Gonzalez

Joey Gonzalez

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Gonzalez
"Rheta Sneed had been a true professional in both working with me and my family for both home and auto policies. I wish I would have found her years ago as she has been the best to work with. We graciously appreciate Rheta."
Profile photo of jewelz Rattanavong

jewelz Rattanavong

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jewelz Rattanavong
"I didn’t know I was being robbed by my current insurance company until I had a conversation with Rheta at my salon. We were just sitting amongst ourselves talking about the economy and she mentioned she could probably help me and she did that and more. Not only am I saving almost $2000 a year with her, but she stepped in on a Sunday night to make sure I got everything done because I work long hours Monday through Saturday. I could have never done this during regular hours and I would have been paying tons of money for no reason. She got me better coverages, with a lower deductible, and explained everything so that I could understand exactly what I was being covered for. She is extremely patient and kind and her jokes aren’t all that bad either. I highly recommend Rheta at Scott Schoener State Farm. She’s even working with me for Life insurance and I’m excited to see how much that will save me as well! 10 stars to Rheta & Team!!!!"
Profile photo of Jasmine Holmon

Jasmine Holmon

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Holmon
"I can't say enough about how amazing Rheta Sneed has been as my insurance agent! Insurance can be incredibly complex and confusing, but Rheta made everything so simple and clear for me. She took the time to break down all the details, ensuring I understood every aspect and had no lingering questions. Before switching to Rheta and the Scott Schoener Agency, I was with another insurance company that didn't properly insure me. When I had a slab leak at my home, I ended up paying thousands out of pocket due to inadequate coverage. Thankfully, Rheta ensured that I am now fully and properly insured, giving me peace of mind that no matter what happens to my house, I am completely covered. I am so grateful to have found Rheta and the Scott Schoener Agency. Their professionalism, dedication, and outstanding customer service have been truly amazing. I highly recommend them to anyone in need of insurance. Thank you, Rheta, for your exceptional service!"
Profile photo of Nikhil Mehdiratta

Nikhil Mehdiratta

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nikhil Mehdiratta
"I would highly recommend Scott and his team for your insurance needs. I worked closely with Ivan Reyes through an insurance renewal process and he was incredible. Great attention to detail, excellent communication and very diligent about following through!"
Profile photo of Daniela/Yin Yu

Daniela/Yin Yu

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniela/Yin Yu
"Such a great experience. Rheta Sneed is a great agent to help me through on so many things. She is so nice and sweet like a family member and really talk with you as you are a family not a business. She gets things done and makes things happen, I really enjoy the experience I have and I will continue to set her and this office to be my major insurance company from now on."
Profile photo of Jonathan Rivas

Jonathan Rivas

April 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Rivas
"What an amazing experience Rheta made this. She gave me an amazing customer service. Even came in on a Sunday to finalize everything. Great rates top notch service. Look no further get in contact with rheta you won’t regret it. 10/10"
Profile photo of Aimee Bonnell

Aimee Bonnell

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aimee Bonnell
"Rheta has been very helpful and friendly. Gave plenty of info and made switching simple."
Profile photo of Tatiana Murarova

Tatiana Murarova

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tatiana Murarova
"My insurance experience in the past has not always been easy, but Rheta made it smooth and simple. I highly recommend her and team to anyone looking to insure their home, their business, or any other insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kenneth Henrichs

Kenneth Henrichs

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Henrichs
"This was an incredible experience. I was referred to this agency by a friend, and I'm glad he recommended them. I got white-glove service from my first contact, they walked me through the process, asked tons of great questions to make SURE that I got the right coverage at the right price, and in the end I believe I've gotten the maximum value for my money. Buying insurance for me is painful, and I'd worked with several other agencies who didn't even come close to how amazing Scott's agency is WRT customer service and expertise. Incredible work. Also, high five Rheta! She was a rockstar through the process."
Profile photo of Tran Family

Tran Family

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tran Family
"I had a great experience working with Rheta. She showed remarkable patience in explaining to me the details of auto and home coverages, highlighting subtle nuances among them. She helped me to have a clear understanding of my circumstances, so I could choose the most suitable coverage options. I appreciated her respectful approach—she never applied any pressure on me to make a decision, giving me the necessary time and space for careful consideration. Her professionalism and support were truly commendable."
Profile photo of Surge Vasudevan

Surge Vasudevan

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Surge Vasudevan
"Have been working with Scott for a long time. Rheta has been super helpful with getting our documents that we request when we have moved and also very quick with communication and staying on top of everything for us. Our family highly recommends them."
Profile photo of Tia Ausmer

Tia Ausmer

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tia Ausmer
"I would love to give a huge THANK YOU to Rheta for helping me get my out of state policy switched over and making sure I am paying the best rate possible for my auto and renter's insurance. She has been an amazing help navigating this really annoying party of adulting lol Working with her has a been a breathe of fresh air, thank you so much Rheta for your continued help and great energy <3"
Profile photo of Jessie Huntsinger

Jessie Huntsinger

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie Huntsinger
"In the past, we did not have luck dealing with State Farm as they were not able to save us money on insurance. Well, that all changed when we spoke with Rheta. She was able to save us almost $3,000 a year and with more coverage than we had on our current home insurance policy and slashed our auto insurance cost practically in half!! We were nervous about switching since we had been with the other insurance provider for so long, but Rheta made the process smooth, easy, and comfortable. She made sure we had a thorough understanding of everything she was explaining. I highly recommend you call Rheta at Scott Schoener's office to let her help you save some money! I will be recommending Rheta to family, friends, and anyone I know that could benefit from saving on insurance costs while having a pleasant customer service experience."
Profile photo of Dewayne Haynes

Dewayne Haynes

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dewayne Haynes
"Very professional, helpful with understanding my needs and what I was trying to do. Hands down best agent ever!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Dominic Burks

Dominic Burks

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dominic Burks
"Had a wonderful experience with this Agency. My Agent Rheta was very helpful and explained details quite thoroughly…she saved me so much on my policy from when I ran the Quote online. Very Friendly and Professional service. I’d give 10 stars if I could…really glad I switched over and was able to get someone so knowledgeable to assist me. Highly recommend them to everyone."
Profile photo of Jasmine McShan

Jasmine McShan

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine McShan
"State Farm is phenomenal, and I love Rheta!!"
Profile photo of Stefani Nicole

Stefani Nicole

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stefani Nicole
"i couldn’t be more satisfied with my agent! polly is my favorite! she’s extremely helpful, attentive and super quick with anything i need!!! thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Vijayakumar K S

Vijayakumar K S

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vijayakumar K S
"Polly Weaver is very supportive and great asset to Scott’s team. She suggested to take the right decision to choose benefits and adjust the auto insurance premium accordingly. 10/10 would recommend! Appreciate all the help!"
Profile photo of Kedijiah Reagan

Kedijiah Reagan

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kedijiah Reagan
"Rheta is AMAZING! I followed her from AAA, because I haven't found anyone more dedicated. I recommend her to everyone! She checks in on you whether it be for the insurance or just to check in! She is just a great agent and person in general. Definitely recommend anyone looking to request Rheta!"
Profile photo of Devon Pope

Devon Pope

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Devon Pope
"I’ve been with State Farm for about 7 years and Scott has been my agent the whole time. Exceptional staff and agency. Scott has personally reached out and helped me with issues more than once and his agents are very responsive. I was helped today by Polly and she was quick, helpful and very friendly. Thank you for being the right team for me!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Cantu

Kimberly Cantu

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Cantu
"Rheta was extremely patient with our emails back and forth. She answered all of our questions and provided better coverage than I had originally looked at. I have already recommended her to a friend & will continue to recommend her to everyone."
Profile photo of Allphard

Allphard

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allphard
"I called and spoke with Polly Weaver; she was amazing! A wonderful bright spot in an otherwise tedious task. We ended up having a good time while we were being productive! Can't recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of kylie keliiaa

kylie keliiaa

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kylie keliiaa
"I have had nothing but great experiences with my Statefarm Agent and his office. I moved states a year and a half ago and had no idea how to transfer anything, what the steps were, what it all looked like. This wonderful team of people stepped in and did everything for me, taking all the stress away. Since then I have had to reach out for a few things to be tweaked and updated and I always get an immediate response and resolution. Polly specifically has been assisting me the last few times I reached out and I couldn't be more grateful.She makes me feel like a valued customer, answers every question, and is always on top of things.. not to mentions she's super sweet and polite. Highly reccomend giving this office a call for any needs."
Profile photo of Ashanti Fields

Ashanti Fields

February 2, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Ashanti Fields
"Rhetaa was absolutely amazing!! A fellow friend recommended me to specifically speak with Rhetaa for auto insurance and i did just that. It was the best recommendation ever she was able to help me out and work with me with an affordable pricing. So excited to be apart of the state farm family! Ask for Rhetaa😄 Update: Will be Looking for A new insurance family as my experience has took a turn."
Profile photo of Temitope Godis

Temitope Godis

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Temitope Godis
"I have been using this Statefarm agent for over 2 years now and I have not had any issues at all. Polly does a great job. Her voice is very soothing."