Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott Schoener

State Farm® Insurance Agent Scott Schoener

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (78 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

kelsey kaiser

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaitlyn was super helpful and my transition to state farm was easy and seamless!"

arjun baidwar

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service Great deal"

Mahdi Moradi

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very happy working with this agent, I am working with Bobby, he is handling my insurances and he considered best options for my situations. I highly recommend them!"

Zack Vannoy

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bobby made the process quick and easy! I was also able to cut my insurance in half!"

Brian Ballard

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"They’ve been great at every turn — car coverage changes, claims, quotes — fast and efficient. And always friendly service from Kaitlyn and others, a refreshing respite from too many ‘services’ who have lost sight of its value for customer loyalty."

Jordan Kalber (jkal)

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"My Fiance and I just closed on our first home and we worked with Bobby Luvender regarding home owners insurance. Bobby was an absolute pleasure to work with and very knowledgeable."

Elyssia Johnson

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was able to cut my insurance bill in half switching to State Farm. Not long after I requested a quote I was contacted via email by Mr. Luvender. He was very helpful in making the process smooth and easy. He even reached out to my previous insurance company to cancel both my auto and renter's with them. He also contacted my apartment complex himself to update my information. I appreciate him taking those extra steps. If I have anyone looking to switch in the future I'll be sure to direct them to him at State Farm."

Patsy Goodman

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just wish that it had not taken me so long to review my auto and home insurance! Bobby Luvender reached out immediately after I completed an online form and was able to determine that I was definitely over insured for my home. He got me excellent coverage at an annual savings of about $1600!! My longtime auto insurance (with GEICO) went up over 50% several months after an accident claim. Bobby was able to get me a great policy at the rate I had before. So glad to know Scott and Bobby are in my neighborhood and I feel sure that they will be there for me whenever I need them."

Derrick Lipscomb

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"He was awesome. Made sure i got everything i needed. Answered all my questions with certainty and was quick to respond to my messages."

Elizabeth Delgado

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bobby was great. Was quick to respond. And patient as I took awhile to respond back. Definitely recommend him."

Manjit Kapri

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"What can I say? Ivan has been helping me twice already and both times it was flawless. It’s almost like he’s done this forever and I’m talking to someone who I can rely forever and Ivan is my go to guy."

Ferg Ros

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great job Ivan Reyes! Responsive, aggressively competitive rates. Glad I switched from geico (car) and liberty mutual(homeowners)"

nahid akhavan

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ivan is an excellent agent, very professional and responsive! He is an effective communicator with good quality of service. I am pleased to give him my highest recommendation."

Washesh Mehra

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Worked with Ivan Reyes on my auto and home insurance. He was very responsive and provided excellent service."

Vikas Jain

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ivan was excellent. Literally saved over 50% on my insurance needs compared to last years premiums with another carrier. He handled all the logistics of contacting, canceling, obtaining any additional information which was very helpful as I am a busy professional as well. Great service and would recommend!"

John

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Scott Schoener agency provides great service to policyholders and surprisingly great rates for auto, home and life insurance. I just called Kaitlyn Solley a few minutes ago to request a new renters policy. I needed a Dec page in a few days. To my delight, Kaitlyn emailed it to me within just a few minutes. Thank you very much State Farm!"

nancy petterson

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Answers all our questions. Price is great."

Colten Pilgreen

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I reached out to Scott's Office and was helped by Kaitlyn. She was very helpful in getting my insurance for my apartment and car setup before even setting foot in Texas. Prices were better than all the other big insurers as well. 10/10 would recommend!"

Sacha Yenkana

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Bobby on switching my car insurance to State Farm. Bobby was very professional and did an excellent job in saving me a significant amount of money on my annual car insurance expense. I am very pleased and highly recommend working with Bobby!"

Brandon LaFountain

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great guy amazing attitude"

Dipesh Agarwal

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kaitlyn Solley has been amazing. She would go out her way to expidited and get things done, super prompt with responses ! Thank you Kaitlyn and team."

aphiah shone

May 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"The customer services is exceptional, I truly am glad I switched insurance companies. I saved a lot of money, I am a valued customer and I appreciate the initiative and care expressed by Bobby luvender throughout the process! so far so good!!"

Grace Lee

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super responsive, professional and efficient. I was moving over to a new policy to a new state and Kaitlyn made it stress free and got me a rate i am very happy with. Glad i decided to stay with state farm! very helpful!"

Rick Sierra

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I contacted Scott's office to request a quote for a homeowners policy. Bobby was fantastic. Not only was he really quick in responding to my request, he customized my quote based on my individual needs. He also followed up to make sure everything was completed to my satisfaction. Excellent and professional service. I highly recommend them!"

Mahsa shksh

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bobby Luvender Helped me with everything and made the process really easy for me. He was so helpful, responsive and professional. Highly recommended."