Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dominic Burks

Dominic Burks

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dominic Burks
"Had a wonderful experience with this Agency. My Agent Rheta was very helpful and explained details quite thoroughly…she saved me so much on my policy from when I ran the Quote online. Very Friendly and Professional service. I’d give 10 stars if I could…really glad I switched over and was able to get someone so knowledgeable to assist me. Highly recommend them to everyone."
Profile photo of Jasmine McShan

Jasmine McShan

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine McShan
"State Farm is phenomenal, and I love Rheta!!"
Profile photo of Stefani Nicole

Stefani Nicole

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stefani Nicole
"i couldn’t be more satisfied with my agent! polly is my favorite! she’s extremely helpful, attentive and super quick with anything i need!!! thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Vijayakumar K S

Vijayakumar K S

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vijayakumar K S
"Polly Weaver is very supportive and great asset to Scott’s team. She suggested to take the right decision to choose benefits and adjust the auto insurance premium accordingly. 10/10 would recommend! Appreciate all the help!"
Profile photo of Kedijiah Reagan

Kedijiah Reagan

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kedijiah Reagan
"Rheta is AMAZING! I followed her from AAA, because I haven't found anyone more dedicated. I recommend her to everyone! She checks in on you whether it be for the insurance or just to check in! She is just a great agent and person in general. Definitely recommend anyone looking to request Rheta!"
Profile photo of Devon Pope

Devon Pope

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Devon Pope
"I’ve been with State Farm for about 7 years and Scott has been my agent the whole time. Exceptional staff and agency. Scott has personally reached out and helped me with issues more than once and his agents are very responsive. I was helped today by Polly and she was quick, helpful and very friendly. Thank you for being the right team for me!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Cantu

Kimberly Cantu

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Cantu
"Rheta was extremely patient with our emails back and forth. She answered all of our questions and provided better coverage than I had originally looked at. I have already recommended her to a friend & will continue to recommend her to everyone."
Profile photo of Allphard

Allphard

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allphard
"I called and spoke with Polly Weaver; she was amazing! A wonderful bright spot in an otherwise tedious task. We ended up having a good time while we were being productive! Can't recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of kylie keliiaa

kylie keliiaa

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kylie keliiaa
"I have had nothing but great experiences with my Statefarm Agent and his office. I moved states a year and a half ago and had no idea how to transfer anything, what the steps were, what it all looked like. This wonderful team of people stepped in and did everything for me, taking all the stress away. Since then I have had to reach out for a few things to be tweaked and updated and I always get an immediate response and resolution. Polly specifically has been assisting me the last few times I reached out and I couldn't be more grateful.She makes me feel like a valued customer, answers every question, and is always on top of things.. not to mentions she's super sweet and polite. Highly reccomend giving this office a call for any needs."
Profile photo of Ashanti Fields

Ashanti Fields

February 2, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Ashanti Fields
"Rhetaa was absolutely amazing!! A fellow friend recommended me to specifically speak with Rhetaa for auto insurance and i did just that. It was the best recommendation ever she was able to help me out and work with me with an affordable pricing. So excited to be apart of the state farm family! Ask for Rhetaa😄 Update: Will be Looking for A new insurance family as my experience has took a turn."
Profile photo of Temitope Godis

Temitope Godis

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Temitope Godis
"I have been using this Statefarm agent for over 2 years now and I have not had any issues at all. Polly does a great job. Her voice is very soothing."
Profile photo of Doug Brisco

Doug Brisco

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Brisco
"I met Rheta years ago when she was another agency. She was always the best. She was the first insurance agent that made me feel like family. She was always relatable and down to earth. She always kept me in the loop of what was going on with my policy. She is very knowledgeable and always professional. I have recommended her to family, friends and coworkers. Although, I am not currently with her agency, I plan on coming back to her in the near future!!!!"
Profile photo of Keila Luke

Keila Luke

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keila Luke
"For me to write a review, it means the customer service had to be top notch, stellar even and that is exactly what I experienced when Rheta answered my call at State Farm. Big companies like this are nothing without good people and Rheta was the epitome of exemplary customer service. She was friendly, competent, thorough and very timely with her follow up calls. Rheta was genuinely caring and worked hard to make sure I had the best coverage for my situation. At no point did I ever feel like I was just a number or that she was just trying to make a quota. Rheta alone was the reason I chose to become insured with State Farm and I am so glad I did!"
Profile photo of Kelly Hamann

Kelly Hamann

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Hamann
"Scott, you have the best costumer service I've experienced, Polly is amazing, every time I call she's very polite , very professional, and gets things done, that's very rare these days"
Profile photo of Teena Camacho

Teena Camacho

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teena Camacho
"Rheta is an absolute pleasure to work with! Guided me through the insurance application process seamlessly. Wonderful resource as well as advocate for her clients. Tailors every thing to your needs, truly listens. Will be contacting her again and TRULY recommend her for all insurance questions."
Profile photo of Sahil Patel

Sahil Patel

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sahil Patel
"I'm pleased to share that I've had an excellent experience working with Rheta. She is not only an exceptional agent but also an amazing person. The way she assisted me with my car insurance is truly commendable, and I'm genuinely happy to have her as my agent."
Profile photo of Chisa King

Chisa King

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chisa King
"I've been with Rheta since she became an agent years ago. The customer service at the Scott Schoener agency is top notch. If you want an agent who's knowledgeable and devoted to your needs, please don't hesitate to call Rheta. I promise you won't be disappointed. Thanks to the team for always being available."
Profile photo of Taylor Shubert

Taylor Shubert

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Shubert
"I just have to brag about Rhetta! We were not having the best experience with a previous insurance provider and from the jump Rhetta was SO nice and helpful! She went ABOVE and beyond to help us, explain things to us and to walk me through step by step everything that was going on in the process of changing over insurance, even while she was getting ready to take some personal time! It didn’t matter if I emailed, called or just sent a text, she was quick to get back to me and made the entire situation fun! She isn’t just a body in an office, she is funny and sweet and does anything she can to make sure you are happy and comfortable with what is going on. I literally cannot say enough good things about her! My husband and I are so glad we have someone we know will be there if we ever have any questions or concerns! Thank you a millions times over Rheta!"
Profile photo of Oladimeji Oladele

Oladimeji Oladele

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oladimeji Oladele
"Am I glad i met Rheta, she really made life easy for me. I was in bad hands both for my Home insurance and Car insurance, then came along this help from above, Alas, i was rescued my premium is not only lower but i also have a better deal. i will recommend her and the Team to anyone out there, they are simply the best."
Profile photo of Allison Hollingsworth

Allison Hollingsworth

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Hollingsworth
"Scott and Polly have always been very helpful when I have had questions. They go above and beyond to advise on best plans to save money!"
Profile photo of Washesh Mehra

Washesh Mehra

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Washesh Mehra
"Worked with Polly Weaver on my auto and home insurance. Very responsive and provides excellent service."
Profile photo of Kiondra Howard

Kiondra Howard

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kiondra Howard
"For one, I feel like royalty because I’ve never had a personal agent, all jokes aside I was referred to Rheta Sneed by a friend and Rheta was awesome. She worked with me for hours to help my family and I save money. I’ve had several insurance companies and no one has ever taken the time Rheta took to explain the policy to me and what I was getting. Rheta told me exactly what I needed to do to get my current policy canceled and not be charged another month. I’m hoping this is the beginning of a beautiful relationship. lol"
Profile photo of Randall Stewart

Randall Stewart

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randall Stewart
"Polly has been amazing to work with on solving multiple issues on a short turnaround basis. Always professional and friendly no matter how demanding I have been with some of my requests. Easily one of the few customer service reps I deal with on a regular basis that exceeds expectations consistently..."
Profile photo of J Cooks

J Cooks

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Cooks
"State Farm is by far the best. I've been a policy holder for several years. Scott Schoener and his team are the best. My girl Polly goes above and beyond to help and explain things. She's a joy to talk to! Love you guys."
Profile photo of Ramya Mysore

Ramya Mysore

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ramya Mysore
"Juan Carlos did an amazing job! He took such good care of me. He made the process flow so easy! He was so kind and helpful. Highly recommend him and already passed his number on to other people."